New Feature: Clear Hub Activity

We have released a new feature we’re calling Clear Hub Activity! This enhancement to MemberHub will allow administrators to go in and mass remove past “activity” from a hub.

So for example, now that school is over for many of you, teachers or admins can go into their classroom hubs and clear out all Announcements, Discussions, Files, Photos, etc. and they’ll be ready for next year’s class.

To try out this new feature you need to be an administrator and then:

  1. Go into a Hub.
  2. Click on the Hub Settings button.
  3. Click on the new Clear Hub Activity button on the right.

clear-hub-activity

 

Enjoy and always let us know what you think! Please leave a comment below with questions or comments.