Member Profiles

Hub administrators can choose to allow members to view each other’s profiles or not. In addition they can select which fields on members’ profiles are visible to other members. The option to allow members to view other members’ profile is on by default. So if you don’t want members to view each other’s profiles, go uncheck that option now! Enjoy!