Within a hub, member profiles are now visible to hub administrators and optionally to hub members. On a hub’s Members Page the noticible difference will be that the name of the member is now a link. Clicking on that link will open the member’s profile where the user’s profile and hub-specific fields are shown.
Hub administrators can choose to allow members to view each other’s profiles or not. In addition they can select which fields on members’ profiles are visible to other members.
The option to allow members to view other members’ profile is on by default. So if you don’t want members to view each other’s profiles, go uncheck that option now!